X Close
Opening Hours Today: 12pm till 11pm
Gift vouchers

Please be advised that Young's only sells tickets for events through our official partner DesignMyNight, using their online event ticketing software Tonic – any tickets presented from other event ticketing providers will not be accepted.

Saturday 13th August

Football

Premier League

12.30PM Kick Off

Aston Villa vs Everton

Football

Premier League

5.30PM Kick Off

Brentford vs Man Utd

Sunday 14th August

Football

Premier League

2.00PM Kick Off

Nottingham Forest vs West Ham

Football

Premier League

4.30PM Kick Off

Chelsea vs Tottenham

Monday 15th August

Football

Premier League

8.00PM Kick Off

Liverpool vs Crystal Palace

Saturday 20th August

Football

Premier League

12.30PM Kick Off

Tottenham vs Wolves

Football

Premier League

5.30PM Kick Off

Bournemouth vs Arsenal

Sunday 21st August

Football

Premier League

2.00PM Kick Off

Leeds vs Chelsea

Football

Premier League

4.30PM Kick Off

Newcastle vs Man City

Monday 22nd August

Football

Premier League

8.00PM Kick Off

Man Utd vs Liverpool

Saturday 27th August

Football

Premier League

5.30PM Kick Off

Arsenal vs Fulham

Sunday 28th August

Football

Premier League

2.00PM Kick Off

Wolves vs Newcastle

Football

Premier League

4.30PM Kick Off

Nottingham Forest vs Tottenham

Tuesday 30th August

Football

Premier League

7.30PM Kick Off

Crystal Palace vs Brentford

Wednesday 31st August

Football

Premier League

7.45PM Kick Off

West Ham vs Tottenham

Thursday 1st September

Football

Premier League

8.00PM Kick Off

Leicester vs Man Utd